Meanings and Healing Benefits of the 7 Chakra Gemstones

Amethyst – (Crown Chakra)

  • Helps you to connect more to your intuition and to become more spiritually aware.
  • Calms your mind and provides a clearer mental focus.
  • Protects your Aura from negative people.
  • Eases any feelings of Anxiety, Fear and Grief.
  • Provides a tranquil feeling of energy around your home while enhancing a peaceful and relaxed sleep.

Sodalite – (Third Eye Chakra)

  • Eliminates mental blockages and confusion. and opens your mind up to
  • Boosts inspiration and allows you to put new ideas into practise.
  • Enhances and connects you to your intuition on a deeper level.
  • Opens your mind up in readiness for increased knowledge and alertness.
  • Great Gemstone to use if you suffer from anxiety, panic attacks, anger, fears and especially for fear of flying (Aerophobia).

Blue Lace Agate – (Throat Chakra)

  • Allows you to communicate on a personal and professional level with more courage and confidence.
  • Encourages you to be more open and honest with others about your own needs.
  • Extremely calming and comforting with a sense of being in tranquil surroundings.
  • Provides a peaceful sleep.
  • Allows feelings of anger or negativity to float away

Amazonite – (Heart Chakra)

  • Helps to heal a broken heart from hurtful and past relationships
  • Allows you to move forward in life with strength, courage and more self love.
  • Attention focussed on your own emotions and soul purpose in life.
  • Removes blockages and re -balances your heart chakra.
  • Brings lots of joy and happiness into your life.

Lemon Jasper – (Solar Plexus Chakra)

  • Clears energy blockages associated with tension, chronic indigestion and abdominal bloating or discomfort.
  • Helps you to grow and develop in a more positive and constructive way.
  • Supports you through really tough times.
  • Helps with feelings of embarrassment of eating in public places, eating disorders and fasting/detoxing.
  • Provides you with a sense of Completeness, wholeness and contentment.

Carnelian – (Sacral Chakra)

  • Encourages physical pleasure, affection and intimacy between yourself and your partner.
  • Increases your vitality and endurance levels.
  • Keeps you inspired and passionate.
  • Connects with your emotional side and contains the energy force to motivate you to take action.
  • Promotes the healing of lower back problems including Osteoarthritis.

Garnet – (Root Chakra)

  • Provides a powerful energy for deep love and devotion in your relationships.
  • Supports you to have complete sexual and self confidence.
  • Heightens sexual pleasure and desires.
  • Increases your energy levels and used in tantric sex rituals.
  • Attracts wealth, prosperity, success and love into your life.